Sektor 304 – “Primary Interface & Transmissions” Double Tape


Sektor 304 – “Primary Interface & Transmissions” Double Tape out now!

Edition limited to 100 copies in cooperation with Gravações Tunguska.

More info at


Manuel Pereira – “Semiotics of Biblical Abomination”

Our first publication will be available soon… for more info go to:


First art publication on New Approach Books.
Manuel Pereira is a well known name for all lovers of brute collage art and in this new publication he, once again, provides us with a very well crafted selection of pieces, in his personal collage style, filled with dirty sexual tendencies, social chaos and anatomical studies mixed up in perfect disarmony with the mundane sense of beauty as only a master can achieve.

44 pages of pure rotten joy.

“An aborted cosmogony, plotless and without heroes, with no chance of neither order or redemption. Pictures in a static becoming. A cartographer who creates its own atlas, dysfunctional geography, fragmented into tumultuous continents. Time without narrative. Orifice-vortex.

Clotted islands adrift in the white surface, fruit the union between obsessions: a recollecting and a reorganizing one. Interpenetration of contents, formal dissolution and xerox levelling. Cut, scatological horizontality, paste. Form suspension. De-materialization of meaning towards the labyrinth of members, symbols and ornaments. Delirious geological body in an unobtainable little death.

The myth is inverted (order:chaos), forged and unrealized. Monstrous omega. Apocalypse cancelled.”

André Coelho



New volume of our compilation “Poison” is currently at press and is expected to arrive in the up coming days. A special version is also in the making.

This time we had the pleasure of having the contributions of the following artists:

Liminal – “Datura”

Am Not – “Sociopathogens”

Linekraft – “Nation Of Hypocrites”

Creation Through Destriction – “Phosgene”

Kenopsia – “Venomous Allure”

Uncodified – “Don’t Stay Here”

Caligula031 – “Gipsy Cinderella”

Knurl – untitled

New releases coming.

New volume of Poison is now complete and in the final stages. More news and detailed info soon.

Creation Through Destruction – “Omega Destruction” is finally in the line to release. After many delays from our side, we are now ready to release this amazing piece on a limited tape edition. More info soon.

Both releases will be up for pre order in the next few days to help us out on putting them out as soon as possible.

Here are some artwork previews.