New volume of our compilation “Poison” is currently at press and is expected to arrive in the up coming days. A special version is also in the making.

This time we had the pleasure of having the contributions of the following artists:

Liminal – “Datura”

Am Not – “Sociopathogens”

Linekraft – “Nation Of Hypocrites”

Creation Through Destriction – “Phosgene”

Kenopsia – “Venomous Allure”

Uncodified – “Don’t Stay Here”

Caligula031 – “Gipsy Cinderella”

Knurl – untitled


Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: